French mountain development expertise


Our missions

To represent and promote, throughout the world, the French know-how for sustainable mountain tourism development

Our network

Back to Our network Print



The National Association of Mayors of Mountain Stations (ANMSM) represents 116 municipalities supporting 107 mountain stations, spread over 5 French massifs: Northern and Southern Alps, Auvergne, Jura, the Pyrenees and the Vosges.

The ANMSM supports and defends the specificities of mountain resorts linked to their tourist activity in front of public authorities.

Envoyer à un ami